Medical Providers

Anthony Perkins, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

David Culp, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner & Director of Clinical Services

Laurie Hamilton, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner & Director of Quality Management

Susie Solley, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Tammy Jones, DO

Physician & Chief Medical Officer

Medical Staff

Alexia Clark, CMA

Medical Assistant

Beth Swanner, RD


Chad Giovingo-Moore, LPN

Clinic Nurse

Dana Grayson, LPN

Clinic Nurse

Reesa Alexander, LPN

Medical Case Manager

Behavioral Health and Substance Use

Amanda Norris, PhD


Support Services

Ann Booth

Benefits Coordinator

Carldarius "Carl" Wallace

Non-Medical Case Manager

Rusty Chambless

GBT Center Coordinator

Tena Dunn

Non-Medical Case Manager

Toni McFarland

Non-Medical Case Manager


Dophrey Brown

Transportation and Facilities Coordinator

Jamie Killian

Site Manager

Jeremy Jones

Front Office Coordinator

Mark L Windham

Chief Executive Officer

Nancy Head

Chief Financial Officer

Rusty Chambless

Director of Operations

Shasta Hall

Front Office Coordinator

Stephanie Compton

Patient Navigator

Tiffany Johnson

Executive Assistant to the CEO and CFO